Online Satsang by Sri Swami Purnamritananda Puri

 

Swamiji’s online Satsangs are being conducted in Amritapuri India every Sunday evening at 3pm IST or 5.30pm SGT. 

This being the auspicious month of Karkidakam, Swamiji will lead us through the Ramayana.

Kindly see the details below:

The Ramayana is the journey of Rama. On the surface, the holy book can be taken as the description of the physical journey of prince Rama of Ayodhya to fulfil several earthly missions, including the slaying of the infamous Ravana and retrieving Sita. However, at a deeper level, it is also man’s journey from humanhood to Godhood. It is a mental pilgrimage of self-evolution. Pilgrimages hold great significance for humanity, especially during critical times. At present, the whole world is in such a severe crisis that outer pilgrimages are impossible. So Sri Swami Purnamritananda Puri is kindly taking us along on an inner pilgrimage through His soulful discourses on the magnificent Ramayana.

We welcome all to participate in the elevating Satsangs.

REGISTRATION

Please note that there is no fee payable to participate in the Satsangs. However online registration is required. Once you have registered, you will receive the steps to access the Satsang. If you have registered for the previous Satsangs, you will not need to register again as we will send you the link via the email id you provided while registering. However, if you are unable to find the email in your inbox by Friday (9pm IST / 11.30pm SGT), then we request you to register once again.   

Please click HERE to register. You will receive the link automatically upon registering.